Results: UFC 215


UFC Women’s Bantamweight Championship

Amanda Nunes Vs Valentina Shevchenko

Winner and still UFC Women’s Bantamweight champion: Amanda Nunes via split decision (47-48, 48-47, 48-47)


Neil Magny Vs Rafael Dos Anjos

Winner: Rafael Dos Anjos via submission


Henry Cejudo Vs Wilson Reis

Winner: Henry Cejudo via TKO


Ilir Latifi Vs Tyson Pedro

Winner: Ilir Latifi via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)


Jeremy Stephens Vs Gilbert Melendez

Winner: Jeremy Stephens via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-25)



Sara McMann Vs Ketlen Vieira

Winner: Ketlen Vieira via submission


Sarah Moras Vs Ashlee Evans-Smith

Winner: Sarah Moras via submission


Gavin Tucker Vs Rick Glenn

Winner: Rick Glenn via unanimous decision (30-25, 30-24, 29-27)


Mitch Clarke Vs Alex White

Winner: Alex White via TKO



Luis Henrique Vs Arjan Singh Bhullar

Winner: Arjan Singh Bhullar via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)


Kajan Johnson Vs Adriano Martins

Winner: Kajan Johnson via knockout

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on TumblrShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someone

A co-owner of this here website, as well as a Writer, Podcaster and Designer. I'm well known for my enthusiasm and positivity. You can find out what's on my mind by following me on Twitter and by checking out The Geek Show, The Podcast of Wisdom and Ring the Bell.