Results: UFC 209


UFC Welterweight Championship

Tyron Woodley Vs Stephen Thompson

Winner and still UFC Welterweight champion: Tyron Woodley via majority decision (48-47, 47-47, 48-47)


David Teymur Vs Lando Vannata

Winner: David Teymur via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)


Daniel Kelly Vs Rashad Evans

Winner: Daniel Kelly via split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)


Cynthia Calvillo Vs Amanda Cooper

Winner: Cynthia Calvillo via submission


Alistair Overeem Vs Mark Hunt

Winner: Alistair Overeem via TKO



Marcin Tybura Vs Luis Henrique

Winner: Marcin Tybura via TKO


Darren Elkins Vs Mirsad Bektic

Winner: Darren Elkins via knockout


Iuri Alcantara Vs Luke Sanders

Winner: Iuri Alcantara via submission


Mark Godbeer Vs Daniel Spitz

Winner: Mark Godbeer via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)



Tyson Pedro Vs Paul Craig

Winner: Tyson Pedro via TKO


Albert Morales Vs Andre Soukhamthath

Winner: Albert Morales via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on TumblrShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someone

A co-owner of this here website, as well as a Writer, Podcaster and Designer. I'm well known for my enthusiasm and positivity. You can find out what's on my mind by following me on Twitter and by checking out The Geek Show, The Podcast of Wisdom and Ring the Bell.