Review: Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (December 13, 2017 12:45 pm)
Results: WWE Smackdown Live 12/12/2017 (December 13, 2017 6:43 am)
The Punisher Season 2 Announced (December 12, 2017 10:22 pm)
Results: WWE Raw 11/12/2017 (December 12, 2017 6:31 am)
Apple Confirm Shazam Deal (December 12, 2017 12:12 am)
New Trailer for Ready Player One (December 11, 2017 1:47 am)
205 Live Star Arrested (December 10, 2017 10:10 am)
First Trailer for Jessica Jones Season Two (December 10, 2017 12:26 am)
GSP Vacates UFC Title (December 9, 2017 10:28 pm)
Apple Close to Shazam Deal (December 9, 2017 8:05 pm)
Confirmed Matches for WWE Clash of Champions (December 8, 2017 10:12 pm)
First Trailer for Jurassic World Sequel (December 8, 2017 6:20 am)
Results: WWE Smackdown Live 05/12/2017 (December 6, 2017 6:12 am)

Results: UFC 202


Conor McGregor Vs Nate Diaz

Winner: Conor McGregor via majority decision (48-47, 47-47, 48-47)


Anthony Johnson Vs Glover Teixeira

Winner: Anthony Johnson via knockout


Rick Story Vs Donald Cerrone

Winner: Donald Cerrone via TKO


Hyun Gyu Lim Vs Mike Perry

Winner: Mike Perry via TKO


Tim Means Vs Sabah Homasi

Winner: Tim Means via TKO



Cody Garbrandt Vs Takeya Mizugaki

Winner: Cody Garbrandt via TKO


Raquel Pennington Vs Elizbeth Phillips

Winner: Raquel Pennington via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)


Artem Lobov Vs Chris Avila

Winner: Artem Lobov via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)


Randa Markos Vs Cortney Casey

Winner: Cortney Casey via submission



Neil Magny Vs Lorenz Larkin

Winner: Lorenz Larkin via stoppage


Colby Covington Vs Max Griffin

Winner: Colby Covington via TKO


Alberto Uda Vs Marvin Vettori

Winner: Marvin Vettori via submission

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on TumblrShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someone

A co-owner of this here website, as well as a Writer, Podcaster and Designer. I'm well known for my enthusiasm and positivity. You can find out what's on my mind by following me on Twitter and by checking out The Geek Show, The Podcast of Wisdom and Ring the Bell.