LEGO Avengers Season Pass Details Announced

Ahead of it’s UK release this week, details of the Season Pass DLC for LEGO Marvel’s Avengers have been announced.

At a special press event for the game, director Arthur Parsons revealed that the DLC – which will cost £7.99 – will contain five levels packs, which will become available at various points throughout the year;

*Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D
*Black Panther
*Masters of Evil
*Captain Marvel
*Doctor Strange

Play as Earth’s Mightiest Heroes in their quest to save the world while reliving some of the most amazing moments from the Marvel Cinematic Universe feature playable content from The AvengersAvengers: Age of Ultron, Captain America: The First Avenger, Iron Man 3, Thor: The Dark World and Captain America: The Winter Soldier.

PlayStation 4 owners will get two exclusive DLC packs for the game; Captain America: Civil War and Ant-Man.

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on TumblrShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someone

A co-owner of this here website, as well as a Writer, Podcaster and Designer. I'm well known for my enthusiasm and positivity. You can find out what's on my mind by following me on Twitter and by checking out The Geek Show, The Podcast of Wisdom and Ring the Bell.