LEGO Mixels Series 6 Released

The sixth series of LEGO Mixels have been released with some new characters joining the ever growing tribes.

Brought to life thanks to a successful partnership between LEGO and Cartoon Network, Mixels has become a global franchise which continues LEGO’s long tradition of encouraging children to use their creativity but with Cartoon Networks unique quirky approach.

Each Mixels pack contains a unique character from one of three tribes; The Weldos, the Glorp Corp and the Munchos. If you collect all of the Mixels from one of the tribes for a particular series you can actually merge the sets to create a giant mega Mixel creation and brand new character. The new series contains nine new Mixels, three from each tribe:

The Weldos

The new guys are Kramm, Forx and Wuzzo


The Glorp Corp

The new guys are Dribbal, Gurggle and Slusho


The Munchos

The new guys are Snax, Berp and Vaka-Waka


Of course you can go crazy and mix up all nine of the characters to make your own unique creation, the combinations are endless.

With each character featuring up to 70 pieces of LEGO, including brand new elements such as unique eyes, teeth and ball joints, you can get very creative with the Mixels.

Series 1-6 are available from all LEGO outlets. For more information, check out the official LEGO Mixels website where you can also find instructions and inspiration for your new creations.

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on TumblrShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someone

A co-owner of the Palace and the Tech Guru. He also co-hosts "The Geek Show" podcast and hosts "The Unhinged Gamer" videos on TPoW TV. You can catch up by following him on Twitter or (most likely) gaming: PSN: UKMickyJay - XBOX: Micky Jay.