Latest
Results: WWE Smackdown Live 16/01/2018 (January 17, 2018 5:28 am)
Results: WWE Raw 15/01/2018 (January 16, 2018 6:11 am)
Goldberg to Headline 2018 WWE Hall of Fame (January 15, 2018 7:38 pm)
Paige’s In-Ring WWE Career is Over (January 12, 2018 10:06 pm)
Ring the Bell: End of Year Awards (January 11, 2018 7:00 am)
ABC Confirm No Lost Revival…Yet (January 10, 2018 6:30 am)
Results: WWE Smackdown Live 09/01/2018 (January 10, 2018 6:12 am)
Results: WWE Raw 08/01/2018 (January 9, 2018 6:20 am)
Ring the Bell: Welcome to 2018 (January 8, 2018 11:41 pm)
Review: The Greatest Showman (January 8, 2018 10:04 pm)
Results: WWE Smackdown Live 02/01/2018 (January 3, 2018 9:24 am)
Results: WWE Raw 01/01/2018 (January 3, 2018 12:45 am)

Fallout 4 To Be Announced Tomorrow?

Bethesda have launched a new website that appears to be counting down the hours until Fallout 4 will be officially announced.

The new site features a clock that – if calculations are correct – will run until 7am PT/10am ET/3pm GMT tomorrow (June 3). And while the site itself does not offer confirmation of what the clock is counting down to, the site’s URL of http://fallout.bethsoft.com doesn’t exactly bring much mystery.

Last week speculation emerged that a 20-30 minute demo of a new Fallout title would debut at this year’s E3 event. In addition, it has been claimed that Guillermo Del Toro’s studio have developed a cinematic trailer.

Earlier this year, Bethesda announced their first-ever E3 appearance, leading to rumours that a new a Fallout was imminent.

 

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on TumblrShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someone

A co-owner of this here website, as well as a Writer, Podcaster and Designer. I'm well known for my enthusiasm and positivity. You can find out what's on my mind by following me on Twitter and by checking out The Geek Show, The Podcast of Wisdom and Ring the Bell.

Comments