First Suicide Squad Cast Photo Released

David Ayer has revealed the first official look at the Suicide Squad cast in full costume.

Coming from his Twitter, the director’s image shows the villainous Task Force X group, who are sent on a mission of redemption.


From left right right, Adam Beach as Slipknot, Jai Courtney as Captain Boomerang, Cara Delevingne Enchantress, Karen Fukuhara’s Katana, Rick Flagg played by Joel Kinnaman, Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, Will Smith starring as Deadshot, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc and Jay Hernandez as El Diablo.

As well as the group shot, Ayer has also shown off a snap of Will Smith in full Deadshot attire. WillSmith_Deadshot

Suicide Squad will release on 5 August 2016.


Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on TumblrShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someone

A co-owner of this here website, as well as a Writer, Podcaster and Designer. I'm well known for my enthusiasm and positivity. You can find out what's on my mind by following me on Twitter and by checking out The Geek Show, The Podcast of Wisdom and Ring the Bell.


  1. I’m a little disappointed with this to be honest. I would have appreciated individual shots of each character every day or just so you can analyse each costume fully.

  2. I agree actually. Would have been good but you never know that might still come. Eyes peeled to twitter… – via TPoW: The App