Latest
Results: WWE Smackdown Live 15/08/2017 (August 16, 2017 11:35 pm)
Confirmed Matches for WWE SummerSlam (August 16, 2017 9:15 pm)
Results: WWE Raw 14/08/2017 (August 15, 2017 7:14 am)
First Trailer for Batman vs Two-Face (August 14, 2017 9:51 pm)
Ric Flair Hospitalised (August 14, 2017 7:41 pm)
Results: WWE Smackdown Live 08/08/2017 (August 9, 2017 7:58 am)
Results: WWE Raw 07/08/2017 (August 8, 2017 7:16 am)
First Look at Josh Brolin as Cable (August 7, 2017 9:12 pm)
Ring the Bell: Battleground (August 7, 2017 7:02 am)
Results: WWE Smackdown Live 01/08/2017 (August 2, 2017 7:04 am)
John Cena Joins Transformers Spinoff (August 1, 2017 7:30 am)
Results: WWE Raw 31/07/2017 (August 1, 2017 7:16 am)
Results: UFC 214 (July 30, 2017 10:20 pm)

Gamescom 2014: EA Conference

Sports and sequels baby! Well to be fair, there may be some Mirror’s Edge too.

It’s gamescom time and EA is all set to release some big news and announcements with a full-scale press conference on the 13th August at 09:00 GMT/04:00 EST/01:00 PST.

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on TumblrShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someone

Sometimes writer, wannabe animator and podcast creator that talks far too much. Coleman is a collection of atoms that formed in Gosport and relocated to London.

Comments