Latest
Disney Boss: Fox Characters Heading to MCU (December 16, 2017 2:30 am)
Confirmed Matches for WWE Clash of Champions (December 16, 2017 1:50 am)
Ring the Bell: Stop Hindering Jinder (December 16, 2017 1:11 am)
Walt Disney to Complete $52 Billion Fox Deal (December 15, 2017 12:43 am)
Review: Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (December 13, 2017 12:45 pm)
Results: WWE Smackdown Live 12/12/2017 (December 13, 2017 6:43 am)
The Punisher Season 2 Announced (December 12, 2017 10:22 pm)
Results: WWE Raw 11/12/2017 (December 12, 2017 6:31 am)
Apple Confirm Shazam Deal (December 12, 2017 12:12 am)
New Trailer for Ready Player One (December 11, 2017 1:47 am)
205 Live Star Arrested (December 10, 2017 10:10 am)
First Trailer for Jessica Jones Season Two (December 10, 2017 12:26 am)
GSP Vacates UFC Title (December 9, 2017 10:28 pm)

San Diego Comic-Con 2014 – Marvel Live Stream

San Diego Comic-Con is upon us and Marvel Comics has allowed the viewing public who cannot make it to the big show to sit and share in the experience. The San Diego Comic-Con Marvel Comics Livestream will bring viewers the latest con coverage, news, galleries, panels, schedules, live events a whole lot more.

We’re not expecting to get the full range of announcements from Marvel as this comic-con is infamous for it’s secret announcements but we can expect some great news. Expect plenty of pictures and previews of upcoming comic books, movie concept art and TV show stills.

There’s been plenty of buzz already surrounding the new Avengers film and all of the unnamed Marvel Studios movies that are coming out from now till 2019 so we may get some insight on some of those.

The Marvel Comics San Diego Comic-Con livestream will take place Thursday 24th July to Saturday 26th July from 9:30am to 7pm PST (5:30pm to 2am British time) and Sunday 27th July from 9:30am to 5pm PST (5:30pm to 12am British time).

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on TumblrShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someone

A co-owner of the Palace and the Tech Guru. He also co-hosts "The Geek Show" podcast and hosts "The Unhinged Gamer" videos on TPoW TV. You can catch up by following him on Twitter or (most likely) gaming: PSN: UKMickyJay - XBOX: Micky Jay.

Comments