Latest
Review: Star Wars: The Last Jedi (December 17, 2017 9:35 pm)
WWE Announce Mixed Match Challenge (December 16, 2017 10:42 pm)
Deadpool to Stay Rated R at Disney (December 16, 2017 1:38 pm)
Disney Boss: Fox Characters Heading to MCU (December 16, 2017 2:30 am)
Confirmed Matches for WWE Clash of Champions (December 16, 2017 1:50 am)
Ring the Bell: Stop Hindering Jinder (December 16, 2017 1:11 am)
Walt Disney to Complete $52 Billion Fox Deal (December 15, 2017 12:43 am)
Review: Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (December 13, 2017 12:45 pm)
Results: WWE Smackdown Live 12/12/2017 (December 13, 2017 6:43 am)
The Punisher Season 2 Announced (December 12, 2017 10:22 pm)
Results: WWE Raw 11/12/2017 (December 12, 2017 6:31 am)
Apple Confirm Shazam Deal (December 12, 2017 12:12 am)
New Trailer for Ready Player One (December 11, 2017 1:47 am)

E3 2014: Xbox Livestream

It’s E3 time and starting off the show will be the Livestream for Microsoft’s Xbox. Even though they’ve been trounced by PlayStation in sales, Xbox One has been off to an impressive start that can only keep on climbing.

So far we’ve had DRM reversals, huge sales in the huge FPS Mech title Titanfall and the removal of Kinect as an included peripheral. So What does Microsoft have next hidden up their sleeve?

Well you could possibly expect more from Xbox TV, the Gears of War purchase from Epic, Remedy’s upcoming exclusive Quantum Break and of course Halo 5: Guardians of Light.

The Xbox Livestream will start just before E3 begins on June 9th at 12.00pm PDT / 2.00pm CDT / 3.00pm EDT / 8.00pm BST.

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on TumblrShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someone

Sometimes writer, wannabe animator and podcast creator that talks far too much. Coleman is a collection of atoms that formed in Gosport and relocated to London.

Comments