Latest
Review: Star Wars: The Last Jedi (December 17, 2017 9:35 pm)
WWE Announce Mixed Match Challenge (December 16, 2017 10:42 pm)
Deadpool to Stay Rated R at Disney (December 16, 2017 1:38 pm)
Disney Boss: Fox Characters Heading to MCU (December 16, 2017 2:30 am)
Confirmed Matches for WWE Clash of Champions (December 16, 2017 1:50 am)
Ring the Bell: Stop Hindering Jinder (December 16, 2017 1:11 am)
Walt Disney to Complete $52 Billion Fox Deal (December 15, 2017 12:43 am)
Review: Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (December 13, 2017 12:45 pm)
Results: WWE Smackdown Live 12/12/2017 (December 13, 2017 6:43 am)
The Punisher Season 2 Announced (December 12, 2017 10:22 pm)
Results: WWE Raw 11/12/2017 (December 12, 2017 6:31 am)
Apple Confirm Shazam Deal (December 12, 2017 12:12 am)
New Trailer for Ready Player One (December 11, 2017 1:47 am)

E3 2014: PlayStation Livestream

Wrapping up the official E3 2014 Livestreams of course is Sony’s PlayStation brand.

What a year it has been for PlayStation so far! PlayStation 4 is one of the biggest selling consoles of all time, Infamous: Second Son is one of 2014’s highest selling games, we’ve been wowed by Project Morpheus, PlayStation Plus shows no signs of slowing down and thats just  to name a few achievements so far.

Expect massive announcements, updates and maybe (just maybe) we can find out just what in the world is going on with The Last Guardian!

PlayStation’s E3 Livestream will start at 6.00pm PDT / 8.00pm CDT / 9.00pm EDT / June 10th at 2.00am BST.

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on TumblrShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someone

Sometimes writer, wannabe animator and podcast creator that talks far too much. Coleman is a collection of atoms that formed in Gosport and relocated to London.

Comments