Latest
Confirmed Matches for WWE Royal Rumble (January 18, 2018 9:19 pm)
Results: WWE Smackdown Live 16/01/2018 (January 17, 2018 5:28 am)
Results: WWE Raw 15/01/2018 (January 16, 2018 6:11 am)
Goldberg to Headline 2018 WWE Hall of Fame (January 15, 2018 7:38 pm)
Paige’s In-Ring WWE Career is Over (January 12, 2018 10:06 pm)
Ring the Bell: End of Year Awards (January 11, 2018 7:00 am)
ABC Confirm No Lost Revival…Yet (January 10, 2018 6:30 am)
Results: WWE Smackdown Live 09/01/2018 (January 10, 2018 6:12 am)
Results: WWE Raw 08/01/2018 (January 9, 2018 6:20 am)
Ring the Bell: Welcome to 2018 (January 8, 2018 11:41 pm)
Review: The Greatest Showman (January 8, 2018 10:04 pm)
Results: WWE Smackdown Live 02/01/2018 (January 3, 2018 9:24 am)

E3: EA Press Conference Live Stream

EA E3 Header

The Electronic Arts E3 Press Conference is setting up to start today at 21:00 (GMT)/16:00 (EST)/13:00 (PST) and you can watch every moment right here at The Palace of Wisdom.

Expect big news on the likes of Battlefield, Dragon Age 3, EA Sports titles and hopefully some Mirrors Edge 2:

 

Watch the Stream below:

 

So Join in tonight, what do you think will happen tonight? What games do you want to see? Let us know in the comments below.

 

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on TumblrShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someone
Tags
,

Sometimes writer, wannabe animator and podcast creator that talks far too much. Coleman is a collection of atoms that formed in Gosport and relocated to London.

Comments