Latest
Confirmed Matches for WWE No Mercy (September 23, 2017 2:00 pm)
Netflix Release First Punisher Trailer (September 22, 2017 9:50 am)
Results: WWE Smackdown Live 19/09/2017 (September 20, 2017 11:27 am)
Results: WWE Raw 18/09/2017 (September 19, 2017 6:00 am)
Bobby Heenan Passes Away (September 18, 2017 6:30 am)
Apple Reveal iPhone X (September 15, 2017 5:50 pm)
Apple Announce iPhone 8 (September 15, 2017 5:39 pm)
Star Wars: Episode IX Release Moved (September 14, 2017 8:07 pm)
Results: WWE Smackdown Live 12/09/2017 (September 13, 2017 9:00 am)
J.J. Abrams Steps in for Star Wars: Episode IX (September 12, 2017 6:55 pm)
Wonder Woman Director Agrees Deal for Sequel (September 12, 2017 10:29 am)
Results: WWE Raw 11/09/2017 (September 12, 2017 9:09 am)
Results: UFC 215 (September 10, 2017 7:58 am)
Colin Trevorrow Exits Star Wars: Episode IX (September 6, 2017 6:48 pm)
Results: WWE Smackdown Live 05/09/2017 (September 6, 2017 6:31 pm)

Playstation Network maintenance due this Thursday

On their news blog, PlayStation have announced that there will be a 12-hour window of maintenance due this Thursday.

 

“In order to continue bringing you the best online games experience on PSN, we will perform routine maintenance beginning the morning of Thursday, January 17th. This maintenance will start at approximately 8:00AM PT (9:00AM MT / 10:00AM CT / 11:00 AM ET) and last until around 8:00PM PT (9:00PM MT / 10:00PM CT / 11:00PM ET). During the maintenance period, you may receive a maintenance notification when attempting to access PSN.

The PlayStation Store and Account Management will not be available during the maintenance period, but you will be able to access online play and apps provided that you have signed into PlayStation Network at some point between now and the time of the maintenance. So please be sure to sign in now if you wish to access the Network during Thursday’s maintenance window.”

 

Source: PlayStation

 

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on TumblrShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someone

A co-owner of this here website, as well as a Writer, Podcaster and Designer. I'm well known for my enthusiasm and positivity. You can find out what's on my mind by following me on Twitter and by checking out The Geek Show, The Podcast of Wisdom and Ring the Bell.

Comments